Meny
LTS Media

Kontakta oss

Annonser skickas till annons@ltsmedia.se
Övrigt till info@ltsmedia.se

Länstidningar i Skaraborg
Klostergatan 2
532 32 Skara

Ansvarig utgivare
Thomas Gustafsson

Andreas Ljung
Marknad
Mobil: 070-940 31 30
andreas@ltsmedia.se

Christer Swenlert
Marknad
Mobil: 070-529 88 88
christer@ltsmedia.se

Thomas Gustafsson
Marknad/ansvarig utgivare
Mobil: 073-460 93 66
thomas@ltsmedia.se

Jenny Sundmark
Grafisk design/layout/redigering
jenny@ltsmedia.se

Anders Georgsson
Marknad
Mobil: 073-460 94 56
anders@ltsmedia.se

Mari Johansson
Grafisk design/layout/redigering
Mobil: 070-089 30 83
mari@ltsmedia.se